top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnita Par

Who is playing in the 2023 PGA Sentry Tournament of Champions?

The PGA Sentry Tournament of Champions is a professional golf tournament that is held annually in Hawaii. The tournament is open to players who have won a PGA Tour event in the previous calendar year or during the current season. The tournament is held at the Kapalua Resort on the island of Maui and features a field of approximately 35 players.

The Tournament of Champions was first played in 1953 and has been a part of the PGA Tour schedule ever since. The tournament has a long history of attracting some of the top players in the world and has been won by many of the game's greatest players, including Jack Nicklaus, Tiger Woods, and Phil Mickelson.

The Tournament of Champions is known for its unique and challenging course, the Plantation Course at Kapalua, which features rolling fairways, large greens, and stunning views of the Pacific Ocean. The tournament is also known for its relaxed and casual atmosphere, which makes it a popular event for both players and fans.


Bradley, Keegan Brehm, Ryan Burns, Sam Cantlay, Patrick Conners, Corey Finau, Tony Fitzpatrick, Matt Harman, Brian Henley, Russell Hoge, Tom Homa, Max Horschel, Billy Hovland, Viktor Hughes, Mackenzie Im, Sungjae Kim, Tom Lee, K.H. List, Luke Matsuyama, Hideki Morikawa, Collin Mullinax, Trey Poston, J.T. Power, Seamus Rahm, Jon Ramey, Chad Reavie, Chez Schauffele, Xander Scheffler, Scottie Scott, Adam Spaun, J.J. Spieth, Jordan Stallings, Scott Straka, Sepp Svensson, Adam Theegala, Sahith Thomas, Justin Wise, Aaron Young, Cameron Zalatoris, Will


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page